Home > Uncategorized > Swag Bucks

Swag Bucks

So, after seeing swagbucks on lots of different blogs I’m reading, I finally broke down and signed up.

Here is how it works:

You sign up and use the swag bucks search bar or home page for doing your normal internet searching. Swag bucks then randomly reward you for searching with “swagbucks” and you can redeem them for stuff. They have gift cards, electronics, and lots of other things.

In two days, I’ve earned 55 and haven’t even really done anything. It takes a lot more to get stuff, but it might be worth it for amazon gift cards. I’ll keep track of how many I earn in a month and see how quickly it adds up.  You also earn them faster when people sign up through your referral link. We’ll see if its worth it.

I’ve earned most of them just for having the swagbucks toolbar downloaded, but I’m not sure how much I like it (the toolbar).

Anyone used Swagbucks? Have any comments on it?

Search & Win

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

