Home > Uncategorized > Free cooking e-books

Free cooking e-books

Recipe Lion has a few free cooking e-books available right now. They have 29 Tasty, Easy Breakfast Recipes which has several waffle recipes I am going to try out on our new waffle maker! It works out perfectly because I was going to make waffles in the morning anyway!

They also have 33 Top Secret Copycat Restaurant Recipes which looks pretty promising also! One of the recipes is Red Lobster’s Cheddar Bay biscuits which I can’t wait to try out! I think if they’re good I’ll have a hard time keeping myself from eating them until I puke.

Thanks to Money Saving Mom for posting these!

She also has lots of other free e-books linked on her site. I’m not sure how many are still available, but it might be worth checking out!

When I clicked on an Amazon link from her site, I found several other e-books that they have that are free. They are download for the Kindle but you can go here and download a free application that allows you to read Kindle books on your PC.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

