Home > Uncategorized > Back on the blogging train

Back on the blogging train

Now that graduate school is over (yay!) and our roommate moved out, I have an official craft/sewing room in our spare room. Now I can focus on the things that are important to me.

Even though it is almost the end of February, I thought I’d list some things that I want to get done this year:

  • Become proficient with my sewing machine
  • Open an Etsy (or Art Fire etc) store for said sewn items
  • Blog consistently (including getting on 20 SB)
  • Garden

Alright, I don’t want to over commit myself for the year!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

