Home > Uncategorized > Upcoming Craft Projects

Upcoming Craft Projects

I’m feeling crafty but my mind is going 100 miles a minute. Every time I stumble across a tutorial of something I want to do, I find another blog full of good ideas too. It is snowballing on me, so I decided to make a list of projects I want to actively try to do in the next few weeks.

And down the road:

  1. March 22, 2011 at 8:46 am

    These are all awesome! I love that dragon dress and the mullet dress-SO CUTE! Feller’s been saying he wants a headboard because we have windows right over the bed, and the sill digs into his back when he sits up in bed. AND I have a ton of shirts from college that I want to quilt!

    I wish I had a sewing machine!! ARG!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

